Sonic

There are fast food chains where I like to dine (McDonalds, Burger King, Popeyes, KFC, Taco Bell, Wendys, etc.) and there are ones that I’ve eaten once and will never eat again (Krystals, White Castle, Mrs. Winners, etc). Now there is one fast food restaurant that holds a special place in my heart. Sonic. I hate their food. There is really only two things I like about Sonic, a. their drinks and b. their commercials.

Anyone who knows me, knows I watch A LOT of television. I mostly DVR my TV shows so I can fast forward through commercials. Whenever I see a Sonic commercial I have to watch because they crack me up. If you haven’t seen any Sonic commercials you can catch a couple here.
5 thoughts on “Sonic

  1. Tunde

    Yeah, I know there aren’t any back home. I wonder why they show commercials there but don’t have any stores. Like whenever I go back home and leave the club I be fiendin for some waffle house but then I remember there are no waffle houses in dc too. 😦

    Reply
  2. Tunde

    miss-b, yeah i think sonic is mostly located in the south and going towards the west. i’m glad you enjoy reading my blog. you should suscribe. :-}

    Reply

Leave a Reply

