A Black Woman’s Smile

I was on facebook just now and I came across a video that one of the bruhs posted. At first I scrolled past but then the caption caught my eye.

this something that fellas need to hear and ladies. Maybe now we can stop letting this TV raise us.

Not that I already didn’t appreciate black women but it’s nice to be reminded every once in a while about the greatness that is the black woman. To my female readers I want you to know that someone out there appreciates you and you have plenty of reasons to smile. To my male readers, what have you done today to make a black woman smile?
8 thoughts on “A Black Woman’s Smile

Leave a Reply

