It’s My Motherphukin Birthday


Now usually I would write a reflective post about how I’m looking back on how I’ve grown over the past year and what I can do to better myself in the next year before I turn 30 but that’s not gonna happen.

I praise God I was able to see another year.
My fam is here (2 brothers), I have great friends and I’m gonna party like a fucking rock-star this weekend. Now if you happen to run across me today through Sunday my behavior might be a little erratic. This is my pre-apology. lolol
Also, shout-out to my people who are also celebrating this momentous holiday. Max, Ricky (She’s looking at my balls Rickaaay [inside joke]) and Aketa.
6 thoughts on “It’s My Motherphukin Birthday

Leave a Reply

