slow tongue, fast orgasm

“Baby, city sleeping there’s nothing moving except you and me.

Silence, long caresses I’m tortured deep inside to the edge of ecstasy.

Slow tongue working your way down

Slow tongue working your way down

Frantic, racing heartbeats not a love fold left unexplored

Juicy, lubricating you bring me to the rim I can’t take it anymore

Slow tongue working your way down

Slow tongue working your way down

And finally, you excite me you decide to let go

Together we explode

Slow tongue working your way down

Slow tongue working your way down”

This is a part of the lyrics to Millie Jackson’s 1983 hit song Slow Tongue. Millie will always hold a place in my musical heart because she kept it so real on wax. While most people know her for If Loving You Is Wrong, I love her for songs like The Rap and Ugly Men. Whether it’s explaining why ugly men fuck her better or not being able to fuck that married man on demand Millie just doesn’t give a shit. What makes this more impressive is that she was born in 1944 and released twenty-seven albums between 1972-2001 with the majority in the 70s and 80s. This was hardly a time when sexual freedom by women was applauded or even tolerated.

Women rappers in my generation, who freely express sexuality in their lyrics, like Lil Kim, Trina and Nicki Minaj, aren’t pioneers. Singers like Millie and Minnie Ripperton did it first and quite frankly did it better. This post isn’t meant to be a history lesson in female sex positive music but a breakdown to the lyrics above. So let’s get into it…

This song is plainly and simply about eating pussy.

It’s as American as baseball and apple pie. Women love to have it done and we love doing it. If you get a chance listen to the end of the track and how she has an orgasm in the studio. You won’t be disappointed.

…city sleeping there’s nothing moving except you and me…

Stealing moments in time when I can imagine there’s no one else that matters except her and the mission at hand.

…Silence…

Not a word needs to be said. The look in my eyes says it all.

… Slow tongue working your way down…

Never going to dive right in and eat the main course. I have to prepare for my meal. Good things come to those  who wait. Pre dinner cocktails, an appetizer, salad. By the time the main course is served she’s going to be bursting with anticipation.

not a love fold left unexplored…

Labia minora and majora, clitoris, perineum and anus* meet the tip and broad of my tongue. I plan on being Magellan and letting my tongue circumnavigate your everything.

Together we explode…

Was I so turned from turning you on that we both….

—-

*Judge your mother.

3 thoughts on “slow tongue, fast orgasm

Leave a Reply

